FRANÇAISENGLISH

THE BRAND

Makari Commitments

All great things began with an inspiring dream. And so was Makari, the vision of famous chemist Maurice BERTRAND. A reflection of his passion and desire to bring out the beauty in every women, Maurice researched in his laboratories for more than twenty years. Over the years, he created many different ethnic skin toning formulas, each one outweighing the previous revolution. Still, Maurice has specific concerns for natural ingredients rather than using hydroquinone, which is known to be harmful to the skin.

MAKARI products are all natural plant extracts from the earth, and contain properties from the sea. The MAKARI line has no bleach, no chemicals and no hydroquinone, which is known to be harmful to the skin. By using such ingredients as algae, aloe vera, caviar, citric acid, lemon, malic acid, mulberry, salicylic acid, seaweed and vitamin C, they naturally heal and clear the skin.

Despite our belief «black is beautiful», blotchy skin and pigmented marks remain unwanted. MAKARI affirms and understands the value of feeling good on the inside, as well as looking good on the outside, by embracing beauty and skin care one face at a time.

Makari's Guarantee

Our products of cares assure you:
a durable and deep rehydration, the attenuation of the wrinkles and dark spots and the renewal of the epidermic cells.

Our Make-Up products assure you:
silky texture, radiating colors, and application comfort.

Our Hand and Body Lotion assures you:
an excessive and silky hydration, an easy penetration, an effective massing, and a soft and smooth skin.

And lastly, our Baby products assure you:
the best for your children, a delicate and sensitive protection as well as a soothing hydration.

If you are allergic to seafood:
we advise that you test the product(s) on a small area of skin for a day or two before using them on a daily basis.

Copyright © 2016 Elikya. All rights reserved.

FRANÇAISENGLISH

LA MARQUE

Les valeurs Makari

Toutes les grandes choses sont parties d'un rêve inspirant. Il en est de même pour Makari, la vision du célèbre chimiste Maurice BERTRAND. Traduisant sa passion et son désir de faire ressortir la beauté de toutes les femmes, Maurice a effectué des recherches pendant plus de vingt ans dans ses laboratoires. Au fil des ans, il a créé de nombreuses formules différentes pour le teint ethnique, chacune surpassant la révolution précédente. Pourtant, Maurice se soucie plus particulièrement de l'utilisation d'ingrédients naturels plutôt que d'utiliser de l'hydroquinone, laquelle est reconnue pour être dommageable pour la peau.

Tous les produits MAKARI sont des extraits naturels de plantes et contiennent des propriétés de la mer. La gamme MAKARI ne contient aucun décolorant, aucun produit chimique et aucune hydroquinone, laquelle est reconnue pour être dommageable pour la peau. En utilisant des ingrédients, comme les algues, l'aloès officinal, le caviar, l'acide citrique, le citron, l'acide malique, la mûre blanche, l'acide salicylique, le varech et la vitamine C, ils soignent et éclaircissent la peau de façon naturelle.

En dépit de notre certitude que « la beauté est noire », la peau tachetée et les marques de pigmentation demeurent indésirables. MAKARI confirme et comprend la valeur du bien-être intérieur, ainsi que celle de se sentir belle à l'extérieur en adoptant la beauté et les soins de la peau un visage à la fois.

La garantie Makari

Nos produits de soins vous assurent :
une rehydratation durable et profonde, l'atténuation des rides et ridules et le renouvellement des cellules épidermiques.

Nos produits de maquillage vous assurent :
des textures soyeuses, des couleurs rayonnantes et du confort d'application.

Nos lotions corps et mains vous assurent :
une hydratation intense et soyeuse, une pénétration facile a effet massant, une peau douce et lisse.

Et enfin nos produits Bébé vous assurent :
le meilleur pour vos bambins, une protection sensible et délicate ainsi qu'une hydratation apaisante.

Copyright © 2017 Elikya. Tous droits réservés.